Property Investment with us

UK property investment has never been easier. Sharing 25 years’ worth of experience with investors, we are amongst the most qualified property investment companies in specialising in both residential and student buy to let investment property. We introduce clients to the most exclusive and superior properties on the market, and our portfolio boasts the lowest-priced and highest-yielding developments in urban hotspots for maximum capital appreciation.

Our team of professionals posses unparalleled knowledge about our individual property collections predominantly the East of England, we are a property investment company who provide our investors with a one stop solution. Investors interested in fresh and innovative new designs can choose off-plan properties in order to avoid maintenance issues.

We are passionate about providing a premium service unlike anything else offered in the property industry. Our dynamic team of sales individuals and property managers provide a key investment opportunity that provides for a hassle fre 10 year investment with minimising the risks.

We are the only dedicated UK property investment company working with developers from the planning stage through to completion. We’ve taken this unprecedented step because we want more control over the opportunities we market, right from the beginning. Having this control means we can offer investors better returns, growth prospects and a better service.

As a major property investment company in the UK, it’s important to us for our community of investors to discover the ‘Real World’ of buy to let investment property, and to feel inspired, secure and supported throughout their experience.

Key features

10% Yields Achievable in the Best Buy to Let Cities

Property Growth Easily Exceed 4.5% a Year

Demand Outstripping Supply in our area

Property is The Strongest Asset Class

Hands Free, Fully Managed Investments for 10 years.

With Fantastic End to End Client Care

Assured Returns of up to 10 Years

Mortgage Interest Rates at An All Time Low

Prices from Just £169,000

Start Earning More from Your Money

Prime Location

We Share the Best Growing Buy to Let Cities

与我们一起投资英国房地产

外国人在英国投资房地产从来没有像现在这样如此容易。我们拥有25年的房地产开发经验,是专门从事住宅和学生公寓投资的最具实力的房地产开发公司之一。我们为客户介绍市场上最优质的房地产项目,我们所提供的投资方案都是价格最低、收益最高的房地产项目,并在热点城市地区获得最大的资本增值。

我们是一家专业的房地产投资公司,我们的专业团队拥有在英格兰东部投资房地产方面的无人可及的经验和知识,可以为购买我们开发的房地产项目的投资者提供一站式服务。对新物业和创新设计感兴趣的投资者可以选择我们开发的新房子以避免维护问题。

我们热衷于提供一种不同于一般房地产行业的优质服务。我们充满活力的销售团队和物业经理为投资者提供了一个10年无忧的投资机会,同时将客户的投资风险降至最低。

我们是英国唯一一家全身心致力于房地产投资的公司,我们与开发商一道完成从规划阶段一直到完工期间的工作。我们之所以采取了这一前所未有的步骤是因为我们希望从一开始就对我们开发的项目用有更多的控制,这样我们就能为投资者提供更高的回报、更高的增值和更好的服务。

作为英国的一家大型房地产投资公司,对于我们来说,让投资者群体理解在英国买房出租的真实回报是很重要的,并且让他们在整个投资过程中感受到启发、安全感和支持。

主要特点

每年10%的租金收益率

每年物业增值超过4.5%

我们物业所在地区供不应求

房地产是最强大的资产类别

10年物业出租免费无忧托管

极好的一对一客户服务

10年托管稳定回报的保证

提供有史以来最低的抵押贷款利率

投资总额低,仅16.9万英镑的起

以钱生钱

最佳投资地点

我们提供最佳租售比物业的城市